[ESP-ENG] Exotica isla en 3D Magicavoxel / Exotic island in 3D Magicavoxel

in OnChainArt3 years ago

➤ No sé porque pero últimamente me gustan muchos las islas, me gusta recrearlas a mi estilo darles mi toque y ver el resultado final, y eso hice hoy quise hace este arte de una isla estilo vídeo juego y me gusto mucho como quedó así que hoy muestro el proceso y espero que les guste el resultado final, sin más que agregar comencemos.

➤ I don't know why, but lately I really like islands, I like to recreate them in my style, give them my touch and see the final result, and that's what I did today. I wanted to make this art of a video game-style island and I really liked how It was like this, today I show the process and I hope you like the final result, without further ado, let's get started.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Ese diseño está muy chévere y el diseño de la cascada aún más, el verde sin duda vivo como siempre en la naturaleza 🌿

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.