Escarabajo Azul [En || ES]

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Imagen de @joslud

Escrabajo Azul || Blue Beetle

#ComicArt


Imagen de @joslud


Amigos de OnChainArt, les comparto una serie de fotografías transformadas en Comics. Para ello utilicé las herramientas FotoSketcher y la cámara del celular.

Disfruto la aparente sencillez que otorga simplificar las imágenes y el juego con los colores saturados.

Esto otorga un valor especial a la fotografía así intervenida que en lo personal me remonta a mi niñez y cuanto amaba leer comics de todo tipo.

Hoy les tocó el turno a un par de escarabajos quienes sirvieron de modelos. Primero hice las fotos luego procedi a modificar luminosidad y saturación en algunasy posteriormente aplicarle los filtros de FotoSkectcher.

Imagen de @joslud
Imagen de @joslud
Imagen de @joslud
Imagen de @joslud


(Google translate from Espanish)

Friends of OnChainArt, I share with you a series of photographs transformed into Comics. For this I used the FotoSketcher tools and the cell phone camera.

I enjoy the apparent simplicity of simplifying images and playing with saturated colors.

This gives a special value to the intervened photography that personally takes me back to my childhood and how much I loved reading comics of all kinds.

Today it was the turn of a couple of beetles who served as models. First I took the photos, then I proceeded to modify the luminosity and saturation in some of them and then apply the FotoSkectcher filters.

Imagen de @joslud

Imagen de @joslud

Imagen de @joslud

bannerggg.png

Fuentes

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad. Puedes verlas en mi galeria de Deviantart

bannerggg.png

Original production by @joslud for:
OnChainArt

I'll wait for you in the next publication...
Te espero en la siguiente publicación...