My birthday #33 (Yes I'm a Geminis)

in OnChainArt4 years ago
Authored by @JosyArte

Me and myself.jpg

Yesterday (June 17th) was my birthday, and even being locked up at home and alone with my husband, I had a great time accompanied by friends and family and excited with all the details and gifts they gave me, I was surprised by all the love I felt even when everyone was so far away.

.

  • Technical Information
    Gouache on paper
    Size: 12x17cms
    Year:2019
    .
  • I did this illustration for me on my last birthday, it was a way of representing all my selves, of accepting and loving them, through thick and thin. And well as a good Gemini I have different faces 😆.
    .
    .
    MY SISTER DREW ME

cumpleaños_2020.jpg

My sister gave me this #Meettheartist drawing, where she describes me in detail (in Spanish). She used colored pencils to do it and it turned out great.

.
MY FRIENDS DREW ME
regalo de cumpleaños33.jpg

Several of my friends joined their creative talents to make me this cute portrait that shows my taste for fantasy and nature.

  • @melooo182 Melo drew and colored the body, inspired by a magical character.
  • @Romytokic Romy drew and painted the face.
  • @Juanscoo Juan and his daughter Mica, were in charge of painting the background.
  • @Janangink Angelica drew her hair and made up her face.
  • @Guarisquin Laura made the pretty fairies around me.
    .

reunion_cumpleaños_2020.jpg

In addition they all met to open the gifts they had sent me and sing my birthday, great friends who made this birthday a very special day even being so far away.

THANKS!!!!:D "I am happy that you are part of my life."

.
.

MORE info:
Creative Commons - @josyarteaga
Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND)
WEBSITE
INSTAGRAM
TWITTER
.

Sort:  

💚😁!!!
Weee I'm glad you had an amazing day <3
Hugs!

😍 Yes!! It was awesome!