The King Of Pop chocolate painting and Dino foodart 8 July

in OnChainArt • 4 years ago

Painted a Mega Superstar last night! Can you recognize him? 🤩🤩🤩

image.png

image.png

🦖A day of doing nothing special - but with someone you love. Happiness need not be spectacular. 🦖

Yeah happiness is having a relaxing and no-agenda day with someone you love. But I think it’s also very enjoyable to have a day of me-time with no agenda but just eating and doing your favourite stuff! Today, I made a quick trip to Northpoint City during lunchtime to buy some fresh flowers for the week!

So my lunch also consist of favourite snacks that are re-created into a Dinoland. I have a cute dinosaur made of Dough Culture’s Goreng Pisang, a tree made of Bengawansolo’s egg tart and Prima Deli’s eclair, and a rainbow made of Bengawansolo’s kueh lapis. I think my Dino looks quite cute! Happy midweek and it’s a short working week!!!! 🤩🤩🤩

image.png

Sort:  

Oh my goodness this is adorable @jrvacation and also the Michael, whoa so well wrought in chocolate and you get to eat your creation! :)

Thank you!!!! 🤗🤗🤗