You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital art_2020. Singing Forest

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi, I sent you a message on the NFT Showroom chat but I guess you didn't see it, so I will copy here: I am still hoping to approve you for tokenizing art but I need you to update the profile with social media link like instagram or twitter if you can, let me know if thats an issue and we can work around it, thanks!

Sort:  

@juliakponsford, hi, Julia!
I'm so sorry, but I really didn't see Your message(((
I updated the inform in my profile, added Twitter account.
Thanks a lot for attention to my artworks!

Hey! Thanks for getting back to me! I just checked and I still can't see it on my end, sorry for the trouble but could you click update profile? that sends it through to me, otherwise if you can send a twitter dm directly to https://twitter.com/NftShowroom letting me know it's daring-celt and I will approve ASAP :D

Ok.
I sent it