The Dreamer's Conflux NFT

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

laina001.png

Ive spent years developing my craft, with traditional means like ink and acrylic paints.
But once i started to embrace the digital realm, my creative vision has taken on heights into the universes reach. Im a dreamer naturally, so i spend my off time from reality brainstorming my next story or creation. Its almost like my mind taps into a universal flow of knowledge and drinks from the fountain . Im humbled to be bring a piece of my craziness to you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @june1one! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
 3 years ago  

Hi @June1one, Welcome to Hive. Looks like you have some great work to share. May I suggest as a new user you make a post talking about yourself and use the tag introduceyourself I'm sure it will help you to become more known and rewarded.

will do! thanks for the advice