Blue - tokenized digital drawing

in OnChainArt2 years ago



Someone here asked me if I can upload and share process of making my digital works. Unfortunately I'm working in Photoshop and don't have option ( or just don't know that I have ) of saving steps like for example Procreate app does and making it as a gif or small video.
Also, when I start painting/drawing pretty fast I get lost in process and forget to document steps.



blue-(2)crop.jpg



Another thing I practice and it's just consequence of my traditional art education and being firstly someone who worked on physical pieces is that I work in one layer :)
Like on traditional canvas I start to paint and also using underpainting as first step. Somehow I forget I can use other layers to make job easier, but as I said, I'm creature of habit.



blue-(2)cr1.jpg



Work I'm sharing here is done same way. For example, I could use layer for those shinny balls, but, I just forgot :)

blue-(2)or.jpg



Nevertheless I hope you like final outcome of this piece.
You can check it also here https://makersplace.com/jung/blue-1-of-1-75480/ as #nft



Thank you for reading !

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!