Drawing journey

in OnChainArt3 years ago


Last year this time I didn't know what is Wacom and not to say how to use it :)
This spring I was lend one to ''try it out''.
And I tried it, and I got hooked.
Now I'm addicted.

This is the last work I made and published it as 1/1 #nft
here https://t.co/Aoa8AfU1T8?amp=1
This spring my digital journey ideas were not so clear, it was all about playing with new possibilities and giving new look to some old works.
But recently I decided to challenge myself and only try to improve my drawing skills in this new medium.



06c6b00faa6efccb73f1176951b8e37e_.jpg



I believe it's always good to challenge yourself and on that path you may surprise yourself how far can you go.



06c6b00faa6efccb73f1176951b8e37e_781813.jpg



Put your line high and try to reach it.
I'm still scratching the surface :)

Thank you all!

Makersplace

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I always love your artwork, glad you are back again @jungwatercolor