I'll text my best for a girl pencil art work

in OnChainArt3 months ago

Happy new day to all and salutations to devotees and on this foggy day sweetly beautiful misty misty feeling of joy and emotion mixed with drops I am going to share a new picture drawing with you hope you like it and I can impress you. Let me present my emotions and love to you for a moment. I am analyzing each step of this picture and showing it to you. Hope you can understand and try it yourself. Thanks for the picture.

Step 1

In the first step I just sketched the body structure of the picture and drew a part of the eyes. After slowly giving the structure of the picture, step by step I think of giving a form by arranging the pictures nicely as getting the fullness of the picture and that is what I tried.

step 2

Step 3

In the third step, the eyes and the hair are drawn along with the formation of the picture, this is how each picture is drawn.

Step 4

Step 5

This is the last step

Thanks for everyone and special thanks for this community member and order letter and also thanks for @erikah ..

Sort:  

I know you are not a good man you are a very bad man ... angry 😡😤

@untilwelearn sir @erikah this man .. with out no reason give me (-) vote do something

Lovely work!

Mam There is no benefit because there is a person who hates me and my work as a personal enmity and always leaves me with a minus vote. This man name is @erikah

Congratulations @juwel11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024
Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

@erikah Sir please 🥺 give me return my freedom.. i am so sorry for everything 💕