You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will try to my best for art a modern girl

in OnChainArt3 months ago

Whatever you do in life remember one thing or one thing everyone is from the same environment and face the same situation as you think but nothing I said my point that where I live internet is very problem as you always have a laptop and a It is like living in an attached house, but not me, a child of a middle-class family works all day as a day laborer and at the end of the day gets time to post. He also posts this for pleasure or to earn some money. And if something goes wrong in it, you react like this and A small thing is taken as a big thing. It is very difficult for everyone here, but it is not the same whether it is a thief, a robber, a person of good society or a murderer. Hope you stay well and stay healthy. I always respect your thoughts. Thank you