Portrait of my best friend, drawing by me. ❤️

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Good evening hivers
Hope all of you are in a good health
.

I've been very busy the past two days with work, family and home. But I brought you back with a post about a drawing of my best friend, she's my best friend since high school days. ❤️

I finished it today, and it took time from me about 4 hours and a half.

I used :

  • White canson paper
  • 4b, HB
  • white fountain pen
  • coal pencil

I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

This is damn beautiful. Wow, I really love the dark tones you gave her hairs, eyes and lips.

Thank you alot for your kind words 🌹

@kadoapis wowww really beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you very much ❤️

Congratulations @kadoapis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!