Me and my biggest painting


Hello, good time, friends.
I hope you are well.
I made this painting about 4 years ago and I stood next to it so that you can recognize its size.
This painting is the largest size that I have done so far and the technique of its implementation is charcoal and brush.

When I wanted to start the work, I was faced with a folded cardboard that you can see in the picture above. But fortunately, it got out of this state during the performance and became smooth.
It took about two weeks and the image is of a female actress.


I designed this work with the checkerboard method and it was extremely sensitive for me to perform this work.


This work was a very good experience for me, and after performing it, many friends encouraged me to continue my art.

I hope you like it.