You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - 5 POB, 5 LEO, 5 Hive or 50 LERN or Whatever Other 5 Second-layer Token

in OnChainArt3 years ago

I wanna talk about a fateful day that can never skip my memory, this was on the 08-june-2008 when I lost my precious dad. I

img_0.14553339926375333.jpg

I almost lost my mind, I went into the middle of a sea and stood there after programming my drone to capture me as last memories. I lost him and my mother to a fatal accident. Automobile vehicles took their lives. I almost committed suicide. I lost myself. I ran away for many years, I felt so much pain in my heart. I never enjoyed the fun of having a family. It was very painful.

Sort:  

Kim, that 0 point of energy when you were there might have just turned your life into a more positive experience. I am sure you have changed your system of beliefs and empowered yourself more since that moment when you have decided to stay alive and breathe for the next second, hour, day, month year. The path to #selflove is hard and challenging for us all. But once we come back "home" to who we are and what we want, it becomes easier. We are more...calibrated, congruent. My heart embraces this text of yours and the decision you have taken to stay and enjoy what life has to offer.
Thank you...for being!

Thanks so much for ralating. It was a near death experience for me.. I had to pull through. Thanks for this opportunity to tell all about me.. hope I win though. Winning helps

You already won....in so many ways!