kisdre cross-posted this post in OnChainArt 3 years ago


Scream - my first NFT

in #art3 years ago

So i made my first NFT on NFT Showroom

expressions_color_500x.jpg

link:
https://nftshowroom.com/kisdre/gallery/kisdre_animated-paintings_scream

So i heard about the NFTs and CryptoArt on youtube, of course because the success of Beeple. (deservedly, no doubt).
I dug myself into the topic, i realized its a great concept.
First, artists all around the world has a lots of work which could deserve to get into the spotlight, and in the cryptoworld it's a good oppurtunity.
Second, digital art always had a bit but overall not negligible disadvantage, which is it's can't get really into art market, and i think the NFTs and the Cryptoarts makes this possible.

Of course there are lots of issues, and topics which could be discuss around, (and i planning it later), but now i just wanted to share my experience from my first mint.
Huge thanks to HIVE and NFT Showroom for this.

Have a great day.