You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aang, master of the elements - Digital illustration (Eng - Esp)

in OnChainArt โ€ข 2 years ago

Cool! Actually I'm watching the second season of The Legend of Korra ๐Ÿ˜Š. I also like it, but certainly the world where Korra lives is way messier than when Aang was alive, so I think she has a tough task ๐Ÿ˜… haha. Iโ€™m glad you like this version of Aang!! Thanks for passing by โ™ฅ๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Yeah, you can see the continuation of the plot but Korra definitely has a different world with different problems to deal with. I'll stop talking now before the spoilers start spilling out, enjoy ๐Ÿ˜โ˜ฎ๐Ÿ‘!

Haha ๐Ÿ˜† So far I just can say I miss the tenderness of the characters in The last airbender, here everyone is like so tough and strong ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜” but itโ€™s cool ๐Ÿ˜Š

Maybe Iโ€™ll do a Korra fan art later.

Cool! Iโ€™ll keep an eye out for that if you end up feeling inspired โœจ