You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning new media for my artworks:"Landscape paintings in watercolor"/Meine neue Kunst in Aquarellfarben.

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @phortun. Well, I have always blogged anyway even before Steemit existed, so it doesn't really matter that much where I write, as long as I haven't been treated unfairly here.
I still maintain my wordress account too by the way, although I don't update it as often as before. It's just not possible to run some different blogs with the limited spare time that we have.
But if suddenly I find my self being flagged for no justified reason and being stamped "guilty" merely by assosiacion, then surely I'd have no reason to stay anymore :).
In that case, why should I stay in a place where such unprofessional characters being entrusted with so much power?
But until then, as long as the rewards and inconvenience are still worth it compared to the tax issues, I'd stay :).

Sort:  

Makes sense, happy to hear that ;) Wishing you as much of good experience here as possible .