You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cloudy Sunset- What to Write About?

in OnChainArt4 years ago

My only want of the art book would be an option to pay in Crypto and receive the physical book.

I wonder if it would be a good idea to tie NFTs to the books purchase as well so that any person who buys the book from you gets some exclusive NFTs! Personally, I think it would be a cool way to entice crypto lovers to purchase it as well as a way to onboard those that don't know about the world of Crypto-Art. I sure didn't know that the crypto art scene was this GIANT!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

The art is selling out really fast so I don't know if there would be any NFT-s left, :) My bigger thought was how to reward/let know those who already own my art about the book :D (still early to decide haha, but I could gift them a unique nft with info specifically for them)

I sure didn't know that the crypto art scene was this GIANT!
I had no idea what nft-s were and so huge just over a month ago :O