My Easter wreath (final)

in OnChainArtlast year

Hello, hivers,

Now there’s a final version for my Easter wreath. I tried to do it better with same smartphone app, and totally failed. Three days ago I downloaded it as psd-file to ipad, and finished in Procreate.

Lately I had an idea of starting freelance work as digital artist on one of freelance platforms, so I need up to ten works for portfolio and plan to make them in the nearest future (with my speed, but in Procreate which I consider the quickest app for drawing). Maybe I will finalise one page of our comics in progress, so that it can also be used for portfolio.

And I have one more idea for splinterlands art contest, and that idea I can use for location drawing and a character.

If you didn’t see my try in smartphone, here it is. I believe the final is much better. It is more about the spring and hope.
Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lanchik! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!