the hunting fox // el zorro cazador

in OnChainArt4 years ago

step by step of the creation of a humanoid drawing of a fox hunter, hope you like it.

paso a paso de la creacion de dibujo humanoide de un cazador zorro, espero que les guste.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Are you goldendove-thejackle on dA? Could you please message me on dA (same username as here) :)

Not likely since their last post is from a completely different author.

I'll admit I didn't have high hopes but I usually like to assume the best of people at least at first XD

As somewhat expected, I haven't received any messages on dA.