Figure Pencil Drawing Demonstration Video

in OnChainArt3 years ago

IMG_2746-xswm.jpg

Bit by bit, I'm adding my video content to Odysee. This is a time lapse of a figure drawing in Conte / pastel pencils. I have used this particular model a number of times because he uses great dynamic poses.

https://odysee.com/@LeoPlaw:0/Figure-Graphite-Pencil-Drawing-Demonstration-27:4

Leave a comment below, upvote and share if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @mazquel


Image by barbara-orenya

beautiful illustration, very dynamic, congratulations on your work.

 3 years ago  

Thank you!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment