You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Control

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Yer, there are few people these who are concerned about how they're breathing.

I held this one back simply because

a) it took me ages to get out of those ropes

b) I was enjoying those ropes =)

c) it would be lost amongst all of the Christmas and New Years posts, and simply not work with the festive season.

d) all of the above

Sort:  

Oh good point. When people are posting festive things at festive times I"m like oh yeh but if someone posts something that isn't festive I don't actually notice any difference ^_^;

But probably a good idea to avoid the flood of festive posts :D

 3 years ago  

Well, festive season, so people only want cheery things, especially after the year we've just had. But now, it's back to business... if you still have one that is. I think this year is when we will see the real struggle begin.