Relaxing Outdoors Summer

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Image0001xswm.jpg

With Summer here, the desire to escape the city only increases when I have two building sites, one either side of the building I live in. So I packed my bags, brushes, paints and pencils and headed out to the country in the foothills of the mountains. Here I can enjoy the Summer, get outdoors and still get some work done.

The drawing I think is appropriate for my time relaxing outdoors.

"Figure 55 - Drawing", Leo Plaw, 30 x 21cm, graphite pencil on paper

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Wow ... she’s twisty.

 4 years ago  

I like interesting poses to draw.

If the picture is for sale, then I would buy it.

 4 years ago  

Hi @travelssteem! Yes the drawing is for sale, €110, free shippng / delivery.

I also accept payment in crypto.

Email me: info [@] leoplaw [.] com

Seriously, the drawing is very good. You're very good, man. But just kidding, I couldn't help but post this image xd:

15.jpg

 4 years ago  

Thank you Elieser! 😀

Is this guy from Stargate or the Mummy? He looks familiar. I might use his face for one my daily sketch practices. Thanks!

Beautiful!

 4 years ago  

Thank you Alexa!

Wow!

This is really nice

 4 years ago  

Thank you!

That's one of my stretchies when I get up in the morning XD

I'm not so curvy though, wouldn't mind looking that good XD

Are thos etrees in the background or the city you were escaping from? :)

 4 years ago  

Stretches are a good thing. I should be doing more of it myself.

Trees and some sort of building.

Gran manejo de sombras

 4 years ago  

Muchas gracias!

leoplaw.com won't open - too many redirects.

 4 years ago  

I've checked here, with multiple browsers and it comes up fine. Using a testing script has also shown no problem.

Have you cleared your browser cache?

Otherwise, tell me what browser, OS you are using. From your profile name, I guess you are in Russia. I can see if I can test for that.

This error occurs when using different browsers and using different login devices - I don't know what the problem is, but there is a problem!

92C1A542-A0AA-4322-A23E-3CD885DC42F3.png