Digital Art: Picking Flowers (Spanish - English)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Digital Art: Picking Flowers (Spanish - English)

Tema12_Modulo3_Zulay_Pulido_01.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivers.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

“ To make art you have to have a lot of willpower.” - Zulay Pulido.

All the drawings in this publication are my own.

Today is Thursday, September 22, 2022.

Arte Digital: Recogiendo Flores (Español – Inglés)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivers.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“Para hacer Arte hay que tener mucha voluntad.” - Zulay Pulido.

Todos los dibujos de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es jueves 22 de septiembre del 2022.

Once again, I approach you to show you a new work. It is entitled Picking Flowers. When I decided to do it, I thought I would never finish it. I only spent 6 days in its execution. That's why I say that, to make art you need a lot of will.

What I try to do is to add more difficulty with each new occasion.

Here is the Step by Step of my work.

Step N° 1: I prepared a Perspective of one Vanishing Point in Carapace and I transferred it to Photoshop.

01.png

Step N° 2: I made the Basic Outline of the whole Scenario.

02.png

Step N° 3: I gave the Scenario a Gray background.

03.png

Step N° 4: I painted the whole drawing with Three (3) Values, grayscale.

04.png

Step N° 5: I created a Protagonist for the story.

05.png

Step N° 6: I made a Prop for the Protagonist. A Prop is any element that is part of the scenery and accompanies the main character.

06.png

Step N° 7: I painted the Local Color (Base Color) of the whole scene.

07.png

Steps N° 8, 9 and 10: I added Color Gradations, Textures and Details to the different elements.

08.png

09.png

10.png

Step N° 11: I painted the final colors of the Character and its Prop.

11.png

Final Presentation.

Tema12_Modulo3_Zulay_Pulido_01.jpg

It took me six (6) days to do this work.

This work was done in Photoshop 2022 with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN Graphics Tablet.

I hope it will be of your interest and benefit.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Una vez más, me acerco a ustedes para mostrarles una nueva obra. Se titula Recogiendo Flores. Cuando decidí hacerla, pensé que nunca terminaría. Solo pasé 6 días en su ejecución. Por eso digo que, para hacer arte se require de mucha voluntad.

Lo que intent es agregar más dificultad en cada nueva ocasion.

A continuación, les muestro el Paso a Paso de mi trabajo.

Paso N° 1: Preparé una Perspectiva de un Punto de Fuga** en Carapace y la pasé a Photoshop.

01.png

Paso N° 2: Realicé el trazo básico de todo el Escenario.

02.png

Paso N° 3: Le puse al Escenario un fondo gris.

03.png

Paso N° 4: Pinté todo el dibujo con Tres (3) Vlaores, escala de grises.

04.png

Paso N° 5: Creé una Protagonista para la historia.

05.png

Paso N° 6: Hice un Prop para la Protagonista. Un Prop es cualquier elemento que forme parte de la escenografía y acompañe al personaje principal.

06.png

Paso N° 7: Pinté el Color Local (Color base) de toda la escena.

07.png

Pasos N° 8, 9 y 10: Agregué Degradados de Color, Texturas y Detalles a los diferentes elementos.

08.png

09.png

10.png

Paso N° 11: Pinté los colores definitivos del Personaje y su Prop.

11.png

Presentación Final.

Tema12_Modulo3_Zulay_Pulido_01.jpg

Hacer este trabajo me tomó seis (6) días.

Esta obra fue realizada en Photoshop 2022 con mi Tableta Gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Espero que sea de tu interés y beneficio.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido

Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

LadiesofHive2.png

LifeStyleLounge.png

460_Arte_Digital_22-09-2022_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Tank you very much, friend @ackhoo from the @qurator team.

I appreciate our support a lot.

Happy weekend

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi, dear friend of @ecency

I love to know that you enjoy my art.

Have a Hug

Hola, mis queridísimos @mayvileros

Me da mucho gusto tenerlos en mi blog, compartiendo su alegre comentario.

Un gran abrazo

Really nice artwork. I like the atmosphere. It brings me calmness.

Hi, friend @silver.art

Is good to see you like my artwork.

Thank you very much.

That truly is art. I can't for the life of me figure out, how to paint and/or use graphic design. It is like math. You can do it, or you can't.

!PIZZA

Oh! my friend @freedomprepper

Welcome to my blog.

I appreciate your gentle comment so much...

Have a Big Hug

This is really good.

Hi, friend @fijimermaid

I love to know that you enjoy my artwork.

A Hug

@librepensadora 👍👍👍 Super - Duper!

Thank you so much, friend @sujatha

Welcome to my blog.

A Big Hug

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@freedomprepper(1/10) tipped @librepensadora (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thank you so much, friends of @pizzabot