My Digital Painting | Boomerang Training (English – Spanish)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

274_My_Digital_Drawing_Woman_Warrior_28102020_Destacado_1300b.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" Love, like art, returns an exact proportion of the emotion that is put on it: you find what you are looking for." - Tina Modoti.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Wednesday, October 28, 2020.

Mi Pintura Digital | Entrenamiento en Boomerang (Español – English)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ El amor, como el arte, devuelve proporción exacta de la emoción que se le pone: uno encuentra lo que busca.” - Tina Modoti.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es miércoles 28 de octubre de 2020.

For today, I prepared a Digital Painting in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

I am studying hard to strengthen my drawing and painting skills. The part that seems most complicated to me is how to apply the Light and Color correctly. For this reason, I am creating a series of works with which I will experiment in these two aspects, more specifically.

As the subject of this study, I chose A Space Warrior Training for the Boomerang Throw.

To do this, I started from a sketch I made in Photoshop and painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN graphics tablet.

This job took me eight (8) hours to complete.

Here is the sequence of images that demonstrates the “Step by Step” process of creating my Digital Painting of a Space Warrior Training to Throw the Boomerang.

274_My_Digital_Drawing_Woman_Warrior_28102020_secuencia1.jpg

274_My_Digital_Drawing_Woman_Warrior_28102020_secuencia2.jpg

274_My_Digital_Drawing_Woman_Warrior_28102020_secuencia3.jpg

Final Painting

274_My_Digital_Drawing_Woman_Warrior_28102020_Destacado_1300b.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

Para el día de hoy, preparé una Pintura Digital en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

Estoy estudiando mucho para fortalecer mis habilidades de dibujo y pintura. La parte que me parece más complicada es cómo aplicar correctamente la Luz y el Color. Por eso, estoy construyendo una serie de obras con las cuales experimentaré en estos dos aspectos, de manera más específica.

Como tema de este estudio, escogí a Una Guerrera Espacial Entrenando para el Lanzamiento del Boomerang.

Para realizar este trabajo, partí de un boceto que hice en Photoshop y lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó ocho (8) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de Una Guerrera Espacial Entrenando para el Lanzamiento del Boomerang.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

WEBEBOOMIN.gif

274_My_Digital_Drawing_Woman_Warrior_28102020_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Love the colors of this artwork. At first I liked the angle of the right foot pointed downward. I thought it matched the action of your character. But when I saw what you did with it, angling it upward worked as well. Thanks for sharing.

Hello, my dear friend @justclickindiva

I appreciate much your visit and a special comment.

Have a good day

Good digital painting, nice to see the step in the making ;)

Hi, friend @orlandumike

I am very pleased about your visit and your important vote for my work.

A hug

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.io/diyhub!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you, friend @priyanarc from team @diyhub

I really appreciate your work.

A Hug