My Digital Painting | The Birds of the Totem Pole (English – Spanish)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

310_My_Digital_Drawig_Pajarera_19012021_1300x1755x72.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

"Painting ... we don't talk about it, we don't analyze it, we feel it. - Bernard Buffet.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Tuesday, January 19, 2021.

Mi Pintura Digital | Las Aves del Tótem (Español – Inglés)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ Pintar… nosotros no hablamos de ello, nosotros no lo analizamos, nosotros lo sentimos.” - Bernard Buffet.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es martes 19 de enero de 2021.

For today, I bring you a Digital Painting in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

On this occasion, I decided to make a Totem that serves as a nest for many wild birds. This drawing is a product of my imagination.

To carry out this work, I started from a sketch I made in Photoshop, and finally, I painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN graphics tablet.

This job took me eight (8) hours to complete.

Below, I show the sequence of images that demonstrates the process "Step by Step", of the creation of my Digital Painting of A Totem Pole that serves as a nest for many wild birds.

310_My_Digital_Drawig_Pajarera_19012021_secuencia1.jpg

310_My_Digital_Drawig_Pajarera_19012021_secuencia2.jpg

310_My_Digital_Drawig_Pajarera_19012021_secuencia3.jpg

Final Painting

310_My_Digital_Drawig_Pajarera_19012021_1300x1755x72.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

Para hoy, les traigo una Pintura Digital en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

En esta oportunidad, me decidí a hacer un Tótem que sirve de nido a muchas aves silvestres. Este dibujo es producto demiimaginación.

Para realizar este trabajo, partí de un boceto que hice en Photoshop, y, por último, lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó ocho (8) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de Un Tótem que sirve como nido a muchas aves silvestres.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales y Galerías personales en Internet son:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido.
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.es/librepensadorart/mis-creaciones/,
Wix: https://zulaypulido.wixsite.com/zulaypulidoart,
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/librepensadorart,
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
FAVTachira
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/favtachira
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

WEBEBOOMIN.gif

LadiesofHive2.png

310_My_Digital_Drawig_Pajarera_19012021_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Its brilliant. The birds make it even more appealing to the eye.

Thank you, my friend @stevenson7

Eres muy gentil al hacer una visita a mi blog.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thank you, friends from @diyhub team

I appreciate much your consideration.

Nuestras coordenadas:

Hola, amigos de @ciudadcreativa

Me alegra muchísimo que se estén estrenando en esta bella iniciativa.

Muchas gracias por tomar mi trabajoen cuenta.

Les deseo mucho éxito.

That's quite a cute totem. Nicely done.

Thanks a lot, friend @trinumedia

Welcome to my blog.

I'm glad to read your nice comment.

A hug

I like the bird and totem, really cool @librepensadora

Hi, friend @theia7

Is nice to see you in my blog. I appreciate that.

Have a good day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you, friend @jasonmunapasee

I am very glad to see you on my blog again.

A Big Hug


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Good morning, friends from @discovery-it team

I am very happy that you take my art into account in your important curation work.

A big hug

Me gusta como realizaste este dibujo en un ángulo visto desde abajo, cosa no muy usual. Son muy interesantes los rostros de los totems, y, el que hayan aves posados en ellos, aportan mucho encanto.

Hola, amiga @nicxi

Bienvenida a mi blog.

Muchas gracias por compartir tu lindo comentario.

Un abrazote

!discovery 35

Hi, friend @phage93

I am very happy to see you on my blog.

I hope you have a good day

Como siempre amiga haciendo un extraordinario trabajo. 😉👍

Hola, mi querido @elsan.artes

Me alegra tu visita.

Si un artista como tú dice que le gusta mi obra, debe ser que mi arte tiene algo bueno.

Feliz Día

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hi, friend @ackhoo from the @qurator team

I really appreciate the great curation effort you put into Hive.

A big hug

You're very welcome! :)

Quedo demasiado genial. Estas figuras antiguas siempre han llamado mi atención por su simbolismo.

Gracias por tu visita y lindo comentario, amigo @fixie

Un gran abrazo

I honestly thought this was a real totem. Mind blowing realism. You are amazing! Keep up the amazing digital paintings. I love all of your work!

OHOOOH! my dear friend @daltono

I appreciate too much your motivating comment.

Thank you very much.

Have a good day

Fantastic painting, Appreciate what you are doing,

Thank you, friend @shujja

A big hug

Fantastic painting, Appreciate what you are doing,

Thank you again, friend @shujja

A big big hug

Me gusta mucho la textura que le pusiste al totem. ❣️

Hola, amigo @faffy

Agradezco mucho tu visita a mi blog y el amable comentario a mi obra.

Un abrazo