My Digital Painting | The Lion Family (Spanish - English)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

257_My_Digital_Drawing_Leones_02102020_Destacada_1300.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" Make words art and not pain." - Poetic action, La Paz, Bolivia.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Saturday, October 3, 2020.

Mi Pintura Digital | La Familia León (Español – English)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ Haz que las palabras sean arte y no dolor.” - Poetic action, La Paz, Bolivia.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es sábado 3 de octubre de 2020.

For today, I bring you a Digital Painting in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

I love animals. I was seeing many animals on the Internet and I decided to draw lions.
When I started the scheme, I had planned to capture two lionesses and a little lion cub, but then it occurred to me that it would be better to show a beautiful and happy family of lions, for which I substituted a lioness for a lion. Thus, The Lion Family was formed.

To carry out this work, which has been a challenge for me, I dedicated myself to observing many lions on the internet. I took some specimens as a reference and built the work that I show in this publication.

I started from a sketch I made in Photoshop and painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN graphic tablet.

This job took me sixteen (16) hours to complete.

Next, I exhibit the sequence of images that demonstrates the process “Step by Step”, of the creation of my Digital Painting of the Lion Family.

257_My_Digital_Drawing_Leones_02102020_secuencia1.jpg

257_My_Digital_Drawing_Leones_02102020_secuencia2.jpg

257_My_Digital_Drawing_Leones_02102020_secuencia3.jpg

257_My_Digital_Drawing_Leones_02102020_secuencia4.jpg

Final Drawing

257_My_Digital_Drawing_Leones_02102020_Destacada_1300.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

Para hoy, les traigo una Pintura Digital en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

Me encantan los animales. Estuve viendo en Internet muchos animales y me decidí por dibujar leones.
Cuando comencé el esquema tenía previsto plasmar dos leonas y un leoncito cachorrito, pero luego, se me ocurrió, que mejor sería mostrar a un bella y feliz familia de leones, para lo cual sustituí una leona por un león. Así, quedo conformada La Familia León.

Para llevar a cabo este trabajo, que para mí ha sido todo un reto, me dediqué a observar muchos leones en internet. Tomé como referencia, algunos ejemplares y construí la obra que muestro en esta publicación.
Para realizar este trabajo partí de un boceto que hice en Photoshop y lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó diez y seis (16) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de la Familia León.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

WEBEBOOMIN.gif

257_My_Digital_Drawing_Leones_02102020_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you, friends from team @dsc-r2cornell @r2cornell @blessed-girl

You are very kind to me

Great work on this drawing. The little lion is incredibly funny! Great expression! 🤗

Hi, friend @trincowski

Thanks for such kind words towards my work

A big hug

Beautiful drawing of a lion family. You captured the essence of the three different personalities of animals. The male looks dominant with his heavy mane. The female looks like a beautiful, yet confident mom. And the cub looks so cute. I just wish the real lion kingdom worked that way.

Moms are fierce protectors of their cubs, even from the biological fathers. They have no patience and don't like to be bothered with their offspring. They just lie and sleep all day until mom brings from the bacon. Well, not bacon, but any meat she can secure that day, lol.

Thank you for sharing this beautiful work of art. Good luck to you in it's success.

OH! Thank you, my dear friend @justclickindiva

I am working hard to make something better every day.

A big hug

Loading...

Very impressive and well detailed art! GJ!

Hi, friend @gabrielatravels

I really appreciate your nice comment.

A big hug

Waooo, me encantó como puedo sentir las personalidades de cada uno de ellos, la mirada del padre super poderosa, fuerte, fija... la de la madre mucho mas gentil y fina... y la del bebe juguetona y con sueño, como lo son todos los cachorros.

Me encantó, nunca dejas de sorprenderme amiga. Buena vibra siempre.

Hola, amiga @tripode

Muchas gracias por visitarme de nuevo y dejar tan gentil y bello comentario.

Un abrazote

WoW! This looks sooo real! 😃

Thank you very much, my friend @careassaktart

I am looking for realism in some of my works. It's hard work, but it looks good.

A hug

How long did it take to create this image?

16 hours

OMG!!! You really did put a lot of time & effort into it! I admire your work even more now!

OH! Thank you, friend. You are very kind