My Digital Painting | The Pregnant Dragon (Spanish - English)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

248_My_Digital_Painting_Dragones_18092020_Destacada_1300.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" The art of painting consists of lightening and darkening the tones without decorating them." - Pierre Bonnard.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Saturday, September 19, 2020.

Mi Pintura Digital | La Dragona Embarazada (Español – English)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ “El arte de la pintura consiste en aclarar y oscurecer los tonos sin decorarlos.” - Pierre Bonnard.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es sábado 19 de septiembre de 2020.

In this opportunity, I present a Digital Painting, created in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

The theme I chose is a Pregnant Dragon, along with her Beloved Dragon.

To carry out this work I started with a sketch, a product of my imagination, that I made in pencil. Once finished, I moved it to Photoshop and painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN graphics tablet.

This job took me twelve (12) hours to complete.

Next, I show the sequence of images that demonstrates the process "Step by Step", of the creation of my Digital Painting of a Pregnant Dragon.

248_My_Digital_Painting_Dragones_18092020_secuencia1.jpg

248_My_Digital_Painting_Dragones_18092020_secuencia2.jpg

248_My_Digital_Painting_Dragones_18092020_secuencia3.jpg

Final Drawing

248_My_Digital_Painting_Dragones_18092020_Destacada_1300.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

En esta oportunidad, les presento una Pintura Digital, creada en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

El tema que escogí es una Dragona Embarazada, junto a su Amado Dragón.

Para realizar este trabajo partí de un boceto, producto de mi imaginación, que hice a Lápiz. Una vez concluido lo pasé a Photoshop y lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó doce (12) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de una Dragona Embarazada.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

WEBEBOOMIN.gif

248_My_Digital_Painting_Dragones_18092020_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Awww... Such a cute couple of dragons! Lovely image, @librepensadora! 🤗

Thank you very much, my friend @trincowski

I am happy to see you here again

Kisses


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you, friends of @discovery-it

I really appreciate your evaluation of my work

A Big Hug

This is so sweet 😊

!discovery 15

OH! Thank you, my friend @delilhavores

Great creativity done by you my dear friend@librepensadora 😊👌👏👏👍👍❤️😍 love n hug my talented and lovely friend ❤️

Hi, my friend @sunitahive

Thank you so much, for so nice comment about my job

A Big Huh

You are very tallented. Just WoW 😲

Thank you very much, friend @rafalforeigner

You are very welcome to my blog

A Hug

I will definitely stay here a little longer 😄

Thank you, my friend

Wohooo very creative. I like work

Friend @hairofmedusa

You are very kind to my work

I am very grateful for your words

A Big Hug

Me encantó! No se por qué me da la impresión de que el dragon violeta es hembra y el rojo macho hahahaha

¿De donde sacas inspiración para tus artes?

Muchísimas gracias, amiga @tripode por tan lindo comentario

Mi Espíritu guía me intuye lo que debo dibujar

Un gran abrazo