My Digital Painting | Trumpet Concert (Spanish - English)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

325_My_Digital_Painting_Trompeta_24022021_1300x743x72.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" A creative adult is a child who has survived. - Anonymous.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Wednesday, February 24, 2021.

Mi Pintura Digital | Concierto de Trompeta (Español – Inglés)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ Un adulto creativo es un niño que ha sobrevivido.” - Anónimo.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es miércoles 24 de febrero de 2021.

On this bright day, I offer you a Digital Painting in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

I chose, this time, a Surrealist music scene: A trumpeter giving a concert with a curved trumpet.

It is an idea that came to me recently, and that has the purpose of giving a small recognition to the enormous work that musicians have done, throughout the history of humanity.

To do this, I started from a sketch I made in Photoshop and painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN Graphics Tablet.

This job took me seven (7) hours to complete.

Below, I show the sequence of images that demonstrates the process "Step by Step", of the creation of my Digital Painting of A Trumpet Concert.

325_My_Digital_Painting_Trompeta_24022021_secuencia1.jpg

325_My_Digital_Painting_Trompeta_24022021_secuencia2.jpg

325_My_Digital_Painting_Trompeta_24022021_secuencia3.jpg

Final Painting

325_My_Digital_Painting_Trompeta_24022021_1300x743x72.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

En este luminoso día, les ofrezco una Pintura Digital en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

Escogí, en esta oportunidad una escena musical Surrealista: Un trompetista dando un concierto con una Trompeta curva.
Es una idea que me vino recientemente, y que tiene la finalidad de dar un pequeño reconocimiento al enorme trabajo que han realizado los músicos, a lo largo de la historia de la humanidad.

Para realizar este trabajo, partí de un boceto que hice en Photoshop y lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó siete (7) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de Un Concierto de Trompeta.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

LadiesofHive2.png

325_My_Digital_Painting_Trompeta_24022021_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @librepensadora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

Hi, dear friends from @hivebuzz

Thanks for reminding me of this milestone.

Have a good day

I have a question, friends of @hivebuzz

What does that number mean on my personal dashboard?

board.png

Is it the number of VESTS you have.
VESTS is the blockchain internal representation of your Hive Power.
It is that number that defines your level. You can read the HiveBuzz user guide to get all explanations about levels, notifications and their meaning.

Thank you very much for your nice answer, fiend from @hivebuzz

I am going to read the Hivebuzz user guide

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you, friend @ewkaw from the @qurator team

I am very happy to see you in my post.

Have a good day

Lovely to see your impressive artwork sister. I have never used photoshop before, it looks interesting for sure. My art is handmade collage from cut out pictures pasted with glue on paper. I then scan the picture into digital and upload in onto the Hive blockchain as a NFT at NFT Showroom for sale. Have you used nftshowroom.com yet?

Hello friend @julianhorak

Welcome to my blog. Thank you very much for your visit and your interesting comment.

I have some works in NFT, but I have not been successful.

Have you sold any of your works?

I have placed 4 or 5 works on NFT in the past month and sold 1 print for 33Hive to another artist. There are only a few people who use NFT so the trade is not very much it seems.

Oye me gusto bastante tu creación, tienes un buen talento para las ilustraciones digitales. Buen trabajo, Saludos cordiales.

Hola, amigo @franz54

Bienvenido a mi blog.

Muchas gracias por tu visita y por dejarme tan lindo comentario.

Un gran abrazo

Wonderfully done this digital piece , congratulations friend @librepensadora

Hi, friend @theia7

I like your visit to my blog. I am happy about that.

Thank you very much

A Hug

This is a big recognition to the music of old. Its brilliant. I always love your art.

Hello, friend @stevenson7

I like much your visit and comment about my artwork.

You are a gentleman.

Have a Hug

Excelente trabajo! felicitaciones artista !!

Hola, mi querido amigo @jcrodriguez

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog de nuevo y dejar tu grato comentario.

Espero que pases un lindo día

Beautiful! I love it

!discovery 40

Thank you, friend @delilhavores from @discovery-it team

A Big Hug

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hi, friend @blessed-girl from team @dsc-r2cornell

I like to see you here on my blog once again.

Thank you very much

A Hug

Muy bello amiga @librepensadora, excelente tributo a los músicos, me encanta ese color vino del fondo y los efectos con el negro.

Un abrazo 🤗

Gracias, mi querida amiga @miriannalis

Me da mucho gusto que te agrade mi obra.

Feliz día

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Hi, friends from @diyhub team

I am very grateful that you have taken my artwork into account in your important curation work.

A big hug


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you, friends from team @discovery-it

I appreciate a lot your curation work

A Hug

Te quedo muy bien querida amiga! @librepensadora

Saludos y éxitos!

Hola, amigo @gabrieljr

Gracias por dedicar parte de tu tiempo a visitar y comentar mi blog.

Eres muy amable.

Un abrazo

This needs to become someone’s album art! Such a creative piece.

OH! friend @daltono

Is my pleasure to read your kind comment about my artwork.

Thank you so much