love behind art // amor detrás del arte

in OnChainArt4 years ago

love behind art // amor detrás del arte

are asked why art is subjective?
why some drawings have more value than others?
although the artistic level is not so great and surprising?
It is simple and I will explain it with the help of this post and this drawing.

sean preguntado porque el arte es subjetivo?
porque algunos dibujos tienen mas valor que otro?
aunque el nivel artistico no sea tan grande y sorprendente?
es sencillo y lo explicare con ayuda de este post y este dibujo.

119547305_2668759783366096_7003288036209359276_n.jpg

My girlfriend, as a person far removed from the art of drawing, has never been fully interested in the subject, but for much of the time that we have known each other, she has seen me make one or another illustration, sometimes landscapes, other times both She had always heard me say that I have always wanted someone to draw us, and if it is rare for an artist to say that, maybe others think "do it yourself" but I have always enjoyed seeing the world of people through their drawings.

mi novia como una persona alejada al arte del dibujo, nunca se a interesado en lleno sobre el tema, pero durante gran parte del tiempo que nos llevamos conociendo ella me ha visto hacer uno que otra ilustracion, aveces de paisajes , otras veces de los dos, ella siempre me habia escuchado hablar que siempre he querido que alguien nos dibuje, y si es raro que un artista diga eso , tal vez otros piensen "hazlo tu" pero siempre he disfrutado ver en mundo de las personas a traves de sus dibujos.

so one day my girlfriend secretly started to draw a picture of us,
(I suppose it is obvious to you, since you saw the image) something very difficult for her, but she did not give up, she continued trying hard, maybe because of persistence or maybe because of the always love she has for me.

asi que un dia mi novia en secreto empezo hacer un dibujo nuestro,
(supongo que es obvio para ustedes , ya que vieron la imagen) algo muy dificil para ella, pero ella no se rendio, continuo esforzandose mucho, tal vez por persistencia o tal vez por el siempre amor que me tiene.

119451216_618951902129068_665505251681771399_n.jpg

I was seeing her somewhat down, I asked her what was happening and she told me that she was trying something a lot and that she felt bad because she could not do it well, I asked her what that thing was, she did not want to tell me, she did not continue insisting but I said, yes You really want to do something, strive at it, you choose what is right and what is wrong, do not give up but remember, do not minimize yourself, I really trust you and I know that anything you try will be almost perfect.

yo la estaba viendo algo decaida, le pregunte que pasaba y me dijo que intentaba algo mucho y que se sentia mal pues no lograba hacerlo bien, le pregunte que era esa cosa, ella no me quiso decir, no segui insistiendo pero le dije, si verdaderamente quieres hacer algo, esfuerzate en ello, tu eliges que esta bien y que esta mal, no te rindas pero recuerda no te minimices yo enserio confio en ti y se que cualquier cosa que intentes te saldra casi perfecto.

119778755_2635192853364814_7675541332844610109_n.jpg

At the end she showed me the drawing, I was pleasantly surprised by the result, and even more knowing that art is not exactly her strength, even so I was very happy, I hugged her tightly and we started talking about why I did the drawing and how the process of such, at the end of his explanation I was very intrigued, how a talent can flourish from love.

al final ella me mostro el dibujo, quede gratamente sorprendido del resultado, y mas sabiendo que el arte no es precisamente su fuerte, aun asi estuve muy feliz, la abrace con fuerza y empezamos hablar sobre porque hice el dibujo y como fue el proceso de tal, al final de su explicacion estuve muy intrigado, como un talento puede florecer del amor.

109519278_649701125639322_6287114274725582787_n.jpg

Explaining the title of this post I tell you, the art of a drawing or illustration is not defined by how perfect the line is, the perfect composition of the colors, or the realism embodied in such, a true work of art is measured In the feelings that she transmits, the way the artist pays attention, the dedication imposed on him, that gives true value to him, as in the case of the feeling of love transmitted by the drawing of my girlfriend, maybe for another It is not a big deal or it is badly done, but for me, the person who knows the effort that went into it and the reason for its creation, ended up stunned and overwhelmed ......

explicando el titulo de este post les digo, el arte de un dibujo o ilustracion no se define por que tan perfecto sea el trazo en ella, la perfecta composicion de los colores, o el realismo plasmado en tal, una verdadera obra de arte se mide en los sentimientos que ella trasmite, la forma en como se esmero el artista, la dedicacion impuesta en el, eso le da el verdadero valor a el, como en el caso del sentimiento amor trasmitido por el dibujo de mi novia, puede que para otro no sea la gran cosa o este mal hecho, pero para mi, la persona que sabe el esfuerzo que hubo detras de el y la razon de su creacion, termino anonadado y abrumado......