Digital Art : A Butterfly Painting In The Shape Of A Dragon

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200630_225449.jpg

For my post this time in digital soft paint, I want to share with you all about the painting "Dragon-Shaped Butterfly". I say this because butterflies of many colors have the shape of a dragon. who is crossing the sea. I was inspired by its beauty, softness and character.

the butterfly has a very deep philosophy right? how not, butterflies come from a disgusting caterpillar but many people like it when it turns into beautiful, even when it dies he will still be beautiful. and it is not easy for her to be beautiful, a butterfly must be silent or be imprisoned first in its cocoon.

IMG_20200630_230519.jpg

As we know, many artists make butterflies as objects. and every painter certainly has his own chosen object or characteristic when describing butterflies. as well as me who chose butterflies as inspiration to make digital paintings. yes, butterflies have a variety of shapes. ranging from curved lines that give a soft but strong feel, black round lines, or irregular lines, as well as their fields. all the elements it has are different, so that makes it so beautiful and charming.

Thank You Very Much
Have a nice day from the previous day.
&
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram