DIGITAL ART: TRAPPED IN THE MIDDLE Of THE FOREST

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200616_000911.jpg

a happy day when we find bright ideas to add benefits to everyone. share and respect one another. no need to worry if the imbalance you get is not commensurate with what you give.

And no need to stop or get bored with the routine that you normally do. Because someday there will be people who will care more about everything you do today. do as much as possible if you think good things can be accepted by many people. and if necessary join a community that works in the field of charity.

Well then friends, I hope you are fine and always enthusiastic about doing various routines throughout the day. as I usually do on platforms that have been much in demand by the public. today I want to discuss a few sketches about wild horses that are trapped in the middle of the forest.

This is a thought that arose in my own mind to fulfill my routine in doing art. But all this can not be separated from my inspiration towards other artists.

Here are some step by step from my work today.

And this is the first step I took to draw a sketch of a stallion. the line that I made looks like a horse that wants to run fast.

IMG_20200615_223538.jpg

IMG_20200615_223330.jpg

For colors I still choose colors that are not flashy. in this case I use oil paint colors..

IMG_20200615_223400.jpg

Then I tried to add trees around the picture of the horse, this indicates that the horse looked like it was trapped by trees and branches..

IMG_20200615_223456.jpg

IMG_20200616_000812.jpg

the last step after I have almost finished my assignment. I add more paint so it looks thicker and more impressive. the color also looks more attractive. I hope you like it..

IMG_20200616_000911.jpg

Thus and Enjoy it



I think that perfection will not come by itself without going through a working hard process.

Thank You Very Much
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Sort:  

The fourth picture really looks very psychedelic. Nice!

yes my friend, do you really like the color combination? @creeativemary

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much @qurator

That is amazing, which application you used to create this digital art?