Digital Painting : Dragon Crossing the Ocean

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_20200623_233028.jpg

My artwork tonight is a dragon crossing the ocean. when the fishermen want to do their work in the ocean, which is to anchor a fishing net. the shadowy figure of a dragon that crossed before them made the sea waves ripple.

the giant dragon figure that I painted with this digital oil paint brings out the contrasting light from the reflection of the sun which looks yellow, and I also added a little fog that resembles the dragon's pink color.

several other mixed colors also adorn this painting. I chose it to make it look more lively. as well as the shadow that I drew for the dragon painting. indeed imagine the dark dragon looks back to the core image of the reflection of sunlight. I deliberately did this to make it look more unique than it should.

And here are some of the tricks in the painting that I did a few hours ago.

IMG_20200623_201347.jpg

IMG_20200623_232847.jpg

IMG_20200623_233140.jpg

IMG_20200623_233028.jpg

I Hope You like It, And See You in The Next Post.. 🙏


Thank You Very Much
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram