Digital Painting: Fire Haired Witch

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200716_214833.jpg

I just finished my work in the field of art in a digital context for the fire-haired woman. after a day of searching for ideas to choose the right thing for me to draw. here I am taking the initiative to make a fire hair belonging to a mysterious woman. I want to call it "Fire-Haired Witch".

Where in this painting it is clear that red hair will be ready to burn whatever it finds. with a pair of white eyes with a black face. also the body parts have a strange thick black carving.

Alright guys, I don't want to waste time on something useless. but I want to tell you that what I did was my inspiration from a sheet of Pixabay photos that I found on the internet.
Reference Pixabay

I was inspired by a bad girl who had wings on a background of fire. then I look for other ideas and think about fiery haircuts. then I draw a mysterious figure with a closed face.

The first time I did was randomly painting the entire black-stained canvas room. then slowly one by one I started to draw line after line to form a haircut.

IMG_20200716_214930.jpg

IMG_20200716_214900.jpg

After finishing with this, I started drawing figures who I call witches. You can see it in the timelapse video below. This picture uses a PicsArt watercolor brush and sparks for the background. I choose abstract blue and purple colors.

gif_071612.25.48.gif

Thank You Very Much
Have a nice day from the previous day. Perfection will not come by itself, if not accompanied by work processes. do your best and share with others
&
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Follow Me.@littleboys-faiz

Sort:  

!discovery 10

Thanks so much


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here