Digital Painting : Peek At the Amazing Sunset Behind the Trees

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200711_002816.jpg

Lurking Stunning Amazing Sunsets Behind Trees

That's the title of my painting today that I want to share with you. a compilation of the sun that will soon welcome the night. But I saw the sun with a very charming color from the end of the road surrounded by lush trees. people can enjoy it from the end of the road if you want to feel the cool scenery with the atmosphere of the red sun colored with oil paint.

I chose the dominant color black because I thought the night would change soon. Green leaves become slightly wet and soft. but it looks vague because the night will soon arrive. it shows as if the dew will immediately wet each leaf. Meanwhile the reflection of the sun reflects light from standing water. and dazzle the eyes of everyone who looks at him closely.

IMG_20200711_002942.jpg

And that's all I can explain about what I painted today. I hope you enjoy this atmosphere.

Thank You Very Much
Have a nice day from the previous day. Perfection will not come by itself, if not accompanied by work processes. do your best and share with others
&
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Follow Me.@littleboys-faiz