Digital Painting : the Return Of the Ruler's Selfishness

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200714_185040.jpg

Hi community friends who are on the activities or at rest, I hope you are in good health and well. as always on every occasion I would like to share with you what I have done.

Working on digital art is one of my hobbies. where the beauty, uniqueness and meaning contained in each art is very valuable and fantastic.

IMG_20200714_144306.jpg

The same is true of my digital art here, of course. in the work I do, I make the choice to paint the lion's head among the bumpy carvings. at first glance it looks like a grasping octopus.

I chose the lion in this digital art because I thought the lion was the king of the jungle that was not easily conquered. Lions have an extraordinary role in animalistic life. all wild animals that live in the forest must submit to their authority. something like that.

IMG_20200714_185122.jpg

Here I present some images that I have finished working on in the context of digital art. and I hope you like it.

Thank You Very Much
Have a nice day from the previous day. Perfection will not come by itself, if not accompanied by work processes. do your best and share with others
&
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Follow Me.@littleboys-faiz