Digital Painting / Watercolor Painting With a Mixture of Violence

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200720_223723.jpg

A fun day with a concept that I found to do something useful. I have prepared this concept beforehand to present it to you. but I only have space after completing other busyness.

A portrait that I have been working on in a digital context that is a mixture of colors from watercolors with a little background of violence makes me feel happy. I love it and enjoy every stroke and color. a pair of male and female horses look harmonious and happy with watercolors. they still enjoy the days together even though the dust is flying between the barren land. that's how they are in my digital art.

IMG_20200720_223816.jpg

Thank You Very Much
Have a nice day from the previous day. And that perfection will not come by itself, if not accompanied by work processes. Do your best something and share with others
&
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Follow Me.@littleboys-faiz