Unique Fish in Digital Oil Paint

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_20200629_112513.jpg

I like to paint anything that I believe can make my mind pleasant. I always lead that art is everywhere. and we can collaborate to make it part of art.

As seen in my digital painting. fish are not rare animals that are hard to find. it's just that fish have many species and colors, I think they are unique. well, I decided to try to describe it as art material for me to paint in a different perspective. koi fish that has a unique and beautiful shape that will be very different when he was in a very deep sea, also when he was in the aquarium. and I'm here calling it a fictional fish that is lost.

Thank You Very Much
Have a nice day from the previous day.
&
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Sort:  

👋 Hi @littleboys-faiz, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community