Daily Drawing Challenge: Day 19 - Crime (noir)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello everyone! Greetings to you all.

Today, I want to show you my pixel art of a crime (inspire on detectives noir films). It's my entry for the daily drawing challenge day 19.

detective final.png

detective finalbyn.png
Black and white version for more nostalgia

liner hive.png

Tutorial section

first i make a sprite base and color base for references and sizes.
1.png

our first character "the detective"
2.png

our ally guy "the cop"
3.png

"the girl and the bad guy"
4.png

start with a background scene
5.png

liner hive.png
thanks for your upvote!, that help me a lot to keep working

Sort:  

That's quite impressive. I hove those he captured will not excape again.
Thank you for sharing.

thanks you for the support :). the real deal is who take the girl kiss hahaha