You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mrs Ivy

Fine!
You did it and you got curly hair and its volume is not only visible, but also felt.
A climbing plant with a combination of body color gave me the perception of your drawing as: the soul of a tree, as a meaning.
I hope that the computer translator was able to convey my thoughts :-)))
Fine!
You did it and you got curly hair and its volume is not only visible, but also felt.
A climbing plant with a combination of body color gave me the perception of your drawing as: the soul of a tree, as a meaning.
I hope that the computer translator was able to convey my thoughts :-)))
For me, this is a drawing with meaning!
In any case, this is my perception.

Sort:  

Я думаю, это переведено очень хорошо. И благодарю вас! Я хотел показать ее свободной и связанной с природой.
Как мой русский? :)

Супер!
Вы знаете русский? или это с переводчиком?

Переводчик :)
В школе у ​​меня был русский язык, но, к сожалению, я мало что помню.

I understand, because if you don't speak this language, then you forget it.
I don’t know English because I studied German at school.
We had a choice: English, French and German.
The English teacher was very strict and angry, all the students were afraid of her.
And in German, the teacher was very good and fair.
Therefore, I learned German, which I forgot :-)))
If I knew that I would leave Russia, I would choose English :-)))