(ESP/ENG) Estrella Fugaz | Shooting Star

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hace un par de dias, pude experimentar algo que pocas veces, se puede ver en mi pais, vi una estrella fugaz, como por lo general de noche, suelo dibujar, solamente por hobbie, al no tener ideas que plasmar, tome ese momento como referencia

A couple of days ago, I was able to experience something that can rarely be seen in my country, I saw a shooting star, as usually at night, I usually draw, only as a hobby, having no ideas to shape, take that moment as a reference

asi que me puse manos a las obras

so I got down to work

Luego de ya llevar tiempo, trazando lineas, llego el momento mas facil de todos colorear y dar los ultimos retoques

After some time, drawing lines, it was the easiest time of all to color and give the last touches

Quedando por fin, asi despues de unas 4 o 5 horas de dibujo

Finally, after about 4 or 5 hours of drawing

Espero les haya gustado, estare publicando dibujos a la medida que me de el tiempo de dibujarlos, cualquier sugerencia o duda, sera respondida y bien recibida, ya que es la primera vez que publico, un dibujo en esta plataforma, espero de verdad les guste♥

I hope you liked it, I will be publishing drawings as I give the time to draw them, any suggestion or doubt will be answered and well received, as it is the first time I publish a drawing on this platform, I really hope you like it♥