You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream | Drawing with the Note 10+

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Wow this is really one of the works you've done that I like the most and I really like the concept you've used for these arts, I really love it.

I thought it was funny that you used this kind of flower, so I came in at once to see what you had written and what a relationship it had to do with your illustration, I remembered the anime of tokyo ghoul and the meaning that anime gave it, so I thought "how beautiful" you used symbolism to work on it in your art.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

thanks so much, @luyale! i'm ecstatic to hear that you're loving my recent works. ❤️

it was when i was looking for reference photos of the flower that i only remembered about it being in tokyo ghoul! hahaha. 😂 and it even has such an important symbolism in tokyo ghoul's storyline.