Eggspectations - Original Ink Artwork

in OnChainArtlast year (edited)

Eggspectations - Lavi Picu.png

Now that Valentine's passed and the next celebration days are St-Patrick followed by Easter, I thought of trying something new in my practice. Since ink is my newly discovered medium and doodling is part of my daily therapy, I wanted to add a new character to my ink series, something more traditional.

I started my drawing by doing some with curvy lines and when I realized it looked like a clutch of eggs, the idea of creating a rabbit made sense. Hence, a blueish bunny with or without eggspections!

text15.png

Drop me a line below if you liked my artwork or if you'd like to see more of my art!

If You Are Interested In Purchasing Any Of My Works,
check out my GALLEA online art gallery page
HERE
or visit my website: lavipicu.com.

text15.png

Lavi Picu is an interdisciplinary artist, currently residing in Montreal, Canada. She is an emerging visual artist who uses painting and poetry as alternative forms of self expression as well as pain management therapy for Lyme disease. She is also the author of four soulful collections of poetry.

@2022 Lavi Picu aka Lyme Poet. All rights reserved.