Rock and Roll!

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

This is my first time to use a digital drawing application. It's hard!
I preferred using an actual drawing tools. Like pencils, paper, oil pastel, etc.

This is what I have drawn. This is me.

composition-0ce675fe-96f2-4f6f-b973-e6fdeac0561b.png

I forgot to add my moles. I have edited it. Using my Gallery edit tab then I used Graffiti.

IMG_20200622_011008.png
Rock and Roll!

I missed painting, using sand paper. Drawing using leaves. I have a lot of unique drawing and painting mediums. I really miss it! I'm unable to do the things that I want and love to do since having three kids and working at the same time. I wish I can do it all again together with my kids.

Arts, music, poetry are one.
I love them all!
-Mami Sheh

-----§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§§-----

PhotoGrid_1591855627594.jpg

YouTube

Facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations @mami.sheh7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thanks 💖

You are very welcome @mami.sheh7 ❤️
liz

Kindly follow me. Pretty please. 🙏🙏🙏
I'll do the same after. 💖💖💖

Ayan, na-follow na kita. hehe.. nice drawing. Sana ay matutunan ko rin kung paano ito ginagawa. :)

Thanks 💖💖💖
Ako nga ngayon lang pero hindi ko nagustuhan. 😁

Ayos lang yan. You will get better with practice. :)

I have deleted the application itself. 😅 I'll just focus on my old school type of creating things like this. 😁 I'm not into digital applications. 😆

Oh, okay. Do whatever is best suited for your work style and creativity. Ingat palagi. :)

Yes. Thanks. You too. 💖💖💖

Ang ganda ng gawa! Galing mo, Mommy Sheh 🤘

Hala. Thanks. Nakalimutan ko nga ilagay yung mole ko sa may baba. 😅😅😅 Sayang yun pa naman ang patunay na ako talaga yan. 😆😆😆

Haha oks lang, mami - basta rockstar, ikaw na nasa isip ko 🤘

😆😆😆

Binura ko na yung drawing app e. Nabaliw ako. Hindi ata ako para sa digital art. Pang old school lang. 😁😁😁

Anong app gamit mo?

Nakalimutan ko na nga kasi after ko gumawa binura ko na. Dapat nga share ko yun. Kaso. Dahil sa pinahirapan niya ako. Kinalimutan na siya agad ng utak ko. 😆

Inedit ko na siya sa Gallery mismo may Graffiti. Yun nilagay ko yung moles ko. 😆😆😆