Miralem Pjanić with new skin - Illustration by the Bosnian Player of Barcelona / Miralem Pjanić con nueva piel – Ilustración del Jugador Bosnio del Barcelona

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

PORTADA.png

Good morning dear people of hive, be welcome once again to my blog, today I bring you a small illustration which I made of the footballer Bosnio Miralem Pjanić, which was known a few weeks ago that would sign for the Futbol Club Barcelona in Spain for next season, the player and Barcelona just waiting to finish all the remaining tournaments to be presented officially at the Camp Nou. In spite of this, I was very curious to know how Pjanic would look with his new team's shirt and that's why I made this drawing, in which you can find the Bosnian national team's player wearing next season's Barcelona's shirt, and well I wanted to share the result of my drawing with you here and I hope you like it:

Buenos días querida gente de hive, sean bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog, el día de hoy les traigo una pequeña ilustración la cual hice del futbolista Bosnio Miralem Pjanić, el cual se conoció hace algunas semana de que ficharía por el Futbol Club Barcelona de España para la próxima temporada, el jugador y el Barcelona solo esperan que terminen todo los torneos que quedan para poder ser presentado oficialmente en el Camp Nou. A pesar de ello tenía mucha curiosidad por saber cómo se vería Pjanic con la camiseta de su nuevo equipo y es por eso que hice este dibujo, en el cual se encuentra el Jugador de la selección de Bosnia luciendo la camiseta del Barcelona de la próxima temporada, y bueno quería compartir el resultado de mi dibujo con ustedes por aquí y espero les guste:

Reference Image

PROCESS / PROCESO

First I started with a previous sketch and then on that sketch I made the line for a better drawing structure

Primero inicie con un boceto previo y luego sobre ese boceo hice el lineado para una mejor estructura de dibujo.

0.png
1.png
2.png

With the structure of my drawing ready there, if I proceeded to paint everything in a suitable color, the first thing I did was to give it a skin color very similar to that of the player, in addition to certain details I did on the nose and cheekbones to give more relief to the face.

Con la estructura de mi dibujo ya lista allí si procedí a pintar todo de un color adecuado, lo primero que hice fue darle un color de piel muy parecido al del jugador, además de ciertos detalles que hice en la nariz y pómulos para darle más relieve al rostro.

4.png
6.png

The next thing was to paint his hair and obviously the beard in the same color, to do this use a brown color and then a little darker for the top of the hair.

Lo siguiente fue pintar su cabello y obviamente la barba de un mismo color, para ello utilice un color marrón y luego uno un poco más oscuro para la parte superior del cabello.

8.png

Then I continued with what I liked the most which was to give color to the shirt and for it I used colors very similar to those of the shield of Barcelona, first I painted a base in blue and then I made the stripes, then I continued with some yellow lines which are new in this shirt.

Luego proseguí con lo que más me gusto que fue darle color a la camiseta y para ello utilice colores muy parecidos a los del escudo de Barcelona, primero pinte una base en azul y luego hice las franjas, después proseguí con algunas líneas amarillas las cuales son nuevas en esta camiseta.

9.png
10.png

In addition to giving color to the shirt also paint the shield and sponsorship marks that are printed on it.

Además de darle color a la camiseta también pinte el escudo y las marcas de patrocinio que lleva impresas.

12.png

I removed the line that I no longer needed and there if I went to make the shading and gloss in another 2 layers, all this to make my drawing look more detailed in depth and also to make it a little more realistic.

Quite el lineado que ya no necesitaba y allí si me fui a realizar el sombreado y los brillo en otras 2 capas, todo esto para que mi dibujo se viera con mas detalles de profundidad y también para que quedara un poco más realista.

13.png
14.png

Finally paint the background and use a purple color, trying to mix different shades of this color.

Por último pinte el fondo y para ello use un color purpura, probando mezclar distintas tonalidades de este color.

15.png

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Medibang paint pro
  • Brushes: Pencil, airbrush, blur, watercolor, gloss
  • Mouse
  • Finger
  • Medibang paint pro
  • Pinceles: Lápiz, aerógrafo, borroso, acuarela, brillante
  • Ratón
  • Dedo

PROCESS.gif

Thank you for seeing my drawing and I hope you liked it very much, as always I send you a big greeting and I hope to see you here again soon ... until next time!

Gracias por ver mi dibujo y espero que les gustara mucho, como siempre les mando un gran saludo y espero vernos pronto de nuevo por aquí…hasta la próxima!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @manuel2395! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Me encanta tu trabajo, tienes demasiado talento, esta es una gran ilustración, definitivamente ya no tendremos dudas de cómo se verá con la camisa jajaja ¡buen trabajo!

Gracias corazon :) que bueno que te haya gustado

Impecable Ilustración de Miralem Pjanić.

¿Cuanto tiempo de tomo en hacerlo?

Gracias hermano, con el boceto y el lineado me tomo unas 6 horas aproximadamente, un saludo