Ninja Turtle #3: Michelangelo / Tortuga ninja #3: Michelangelo

in OnChainArt4 years ago

PORTADA.png

Good morning everyone, dear community, welcome once again to my artistic blog, today I bring you another installment of the Ninja Turtle saga, I have already made Donatello and Leonardo, today I bring you Michelangelo the most joyful and crazy member of this team, Michelangelo is very extrovert and funny, he is the most carefree member of the group, who only cares about having fun and eating pizza and junk food as I remember, he is the brother who always had to get out of trouble and help the other turtles. I liked this drawing very much and that's why I wanted to share it with you here today so that you can appreciate how I did it, I hope you like it very much:

Buenos días tengan todos querida comunidad, sean bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog artístico, el día de hoy les traigo otra entrega de la saga Tortugas Ninja, ya he hecho a Donatello y a Leonardo, el día de hoy les traigo a Michelangelo el miembro más alegre y loco de este equipo, Michelangelo es muy extrovertido y chistoso, es el miembro más despreocupado del grupo, al cual solo le preocupa el divertirse y comer pizza y comida chatarra según recuerdo, es el hermano al cual siempre tenían que sacar de problemas y ayudar siempre las demás tortugas. Este dibujo me gusto mucho y por eso quise compartirlo hoy con ustedes por aquí para que puedan aprecias como lo hice, espero les guste mucho:

PROCESS / PROCESO

I made my sketch to get an idea of what I wanted to do with this drawing, and I did it in a way that I was posing with a smile.

Hice mi boceto para tener una idea de que era lo que quería realizar con este dibujo, y lo hice de modo como que estuviera posando sonriente.

1.png
2.png

After having the sketch with the defined form, I proceeded to make the line to be able to paint everything much better.

Luego de tener el boceto con la forma definida pues procedí a realizar el lineado para poder pintarlo todo mucho mejor.

3.png

With the idea already defined there, if I was giving color to everything, first I painted Michelangelo with an appropriate green, I also painted his shell and I gave certain details of depth to the character's body

Ya con la idea definida ahí si fui dándole color a todo, primero pinte a Michelangelo con un verde apropiado, también pinte su caparazón y le di ciertos detalles de profundidad al cuerpo del personaje.

4.png
6.png
8.png
9.png

As you know each ninja turtle has a different color of clothing, which they wear on their weapons, arms and obviously on their mask, in the case of Michelangelo his color is a light orange, and so I gave him a color very similar to that on his mask, but I also made him bands on his hands of this same color.

Como sabrán cada tortuga ninja tiene un color de indumentaria distinto, la cual llevan en sus armas, brazos y obviamente en su antifaz, en el caso de Michelangelo su color es un naranja claro, y pues le di un color muy parecido a ese en su antifaz, pero también le hice bandas en sus manos de este mismo color.

10.png

With the colors defined and ready as I proceeded to remove the line that no longer needed and made a suitable background, but this use the watercolor brush in a circular shape with different shades interspersed.

Con los colores definidos y listos pues procedí a quitar el lineado que ya no lo necesitaba y le hice un fondo adecuado, pera esto utilice el pincel acuarela en forma circular con distintas tonalidades entremezcladas.

12.png

After the background I decided to add certain shadows and certain lights to the character so that it would have more relief and realism, so I created 2 new layers with low opacity for this, in one I used the color black to make the shadows and in the other with the color white in certain parts I made the lights or brightness.

Luego del fondo decidí agregarle ciertas sombras y ciertas luces al personaje para que este tuviera más relieve y realismo, por ello cree 2 nuevas capas con baja opacidad para esto, en una utilice el color negro para hacer las sombras y en la otra con el color blanco en ciertas partes hice las luces o brillo.

13.png
14.png

MATERIALS / MATERIALES

  • Medibang paint pro
  • Brushes: Pencil, airbrush, blur, watercolor, gloss
  • Mouse
  • Finger
  • Medibang paint pro
  • Pinceles: Lápiz, aerógrafo, borroso, acuarela, brillante
  • Ratón
  • Dedo

PROCESS.gif

This has been all for this drawing people, thank you very much for seeing it and I hope you liked it very much, as always I send you a great greeting and I hope to see you soon.

Esto ha sido todo por este dibujo gente, muchas gracias por verlo y espero les haya gustado mucho, como siempre les mando un grandísimo saludo y espero vernos pronto.

Sort:  

Gran trabajo, buen dibujo y excelente publicación.

Michelangelo te quedo fenomenal, pero para la próxima has a Rafael!!

Gracias bro, la idea es hacer las 4 tortugas y me falta Rafa nada mas

Te quedo muy bien ! Buen trabajo

Muchas gracias hermano, un saludo

Congratulations @manuel2395! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Excelente explicación paso a paso, bonito el resultado, saludos

Gracias por verlo, un saludo