Chadwick boseman "black panther"

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Chadwick boseman "black panther"

Chadwick Boseman-01.jpg

I was thinking while doing the illustrations in honor of Chadwick Boseman and in the course I realized what this actor did for all the fans. Cancer was detected 4 years ago that means that the actor recorded. "Black panther" "Infinity war" and "Avenger Endgame" With cancer, I do this work for the fans in the middle of chemotherapies and operations and I give us 3 of the best films of this universe that we fans like so much I did not know all this until this morning that I wake up with the tragic news but now all the respect that I can give to this actor has it. and so I decided to make this illustration.

Estuve pensando mientras hacia las ilustracion en honor a Chadwick Boseman y en el transcurso me di cuenta de de todo lo que hizo este actor por todos los fans. se le detecto el cancer hace 4 años eso quiere decir que el actor grabo. "Black panther" "Infinity war" y "Avenger Endgame" Con cancer, realizo este trabajo para los fans en medio de quimioterapias y operaciones y nos regalo 3 de las mejores peliculas de este universo que tanto nos gustan a nosotros los fans yo no sabia todo esto hasta esta mañana que me levante con la tragica noticia pero ahora todo el respeto que le puedo dar a este actor lo tiene. y por ello decidi hacer esta ilustracion.

I will also leave the process done today.

Tambien dejare el proceso realizado el dia de hoy.

3-01.jpg

I made a new 1500x1500 document is my way of working.

Hice un nuevo documento de 1500x 1500 es mi manera de trabajar.

wp2508994-chadwick-boseman-wallpapers.jpg

The photograph used

La fotografia utilizada

2-01.jpg

The layout

El trazado

3-01.jpg

The color

El color

4-01.jpg

All dark shade classification

Toda la clasificacion de sombras oscuras

5-01.jpg

All light shade classification

Todas la clasificacion de sombras claras

6-01.jpg

I made the background in photoshop.

El fondo lo realice en photoshop.

Chadwick Boseman-01.jpg

Final score

Resultado final

29/08/2020

Sort:  

Alto nivel estás agarrando! se ve demasiado brutal!

Graciias Hermano!.

Greetings!
😎

Thanks the same to you bro