The joker - El joker

in OnChainArt4 years ago

The joker - El joker

✘ The joker ✘
1-01.jpg

Well friends of hive, in this community it is the first time that I make a publication, a Sercano friend recommended it to me since here if they support art, and well I would also like to see the art that each of us has to show the world and that is really appreciated, in my case, I like to draw a lot, and some time ago I started to illustrate, and I like it a lot I focus on what I really like to do it this way since it takes me a long time to do it. In this case, make "the joker" obviously inspired by the 2019 Warner Bros. movie. I'll leave the process of this illustration below, I hope you like it a lot!

Bueno amigos de hive, en esta comunidad es primera vez que hago una publicacion, un amigo sercano me la recomendo ya que aqui si apoyan el arte, y bueno quisiera tambien ver el arte que cada uno de nosotros tiene para mostrar al mundo y que sea realmente apreciado, en mi caso, me gusta bastante dibujar, y hace ya algun tiempo comence a ilustrar, e gusta bastante me centro en lo que realmente me gusta para hacerlo de esta manera ya que me lleva un gran tiempo hacerlo. en este caso realice a "el joker" inspirado obviamente en la pelicula de 2019 de Warner Bros. dejare el proceso de esta ilustracion a continuacion, espero les agrade bastante!

3-01.jpg

① Well first step, I always make a new file of size 1500 x 1500 to start my new job

①Bueno en primer paso, siempre realizo un archivo nuevo de un tamaño de 1500 x 1500 para comenzar mi nuevo trabajo

2-01.jpg

② Then I look for the image that I want to illustrate, in this case I downloaded a wallpaper through an application on my cell phone, and from there I "placed" it in the new document, and I lowered its opacity to 80%

② Luego busco la imagen que quiero ilustrar, en este caso descargue un wallpaper por una aplicacion de mi celular, y de alli la "coloque" en el documento nuevo, y le baje su opacidad hasta un 80 %

3-01.jpg

③In this step I already start to make the path, I always use between 2 to 4 the thickness of the stroke, and I have some brushes already predetermined to make my illustrations.

③ En este paso ya comienzo a hacer el trazado, siempre uso entre 2 a 4 el grosor del trazo, y tengo algunos pinceles ya predeterminados para hacer mis ilustraciones.

4-01.jpg

④ After having the layout ready. I'm looking for the right color for skin and clothes. as well as for the other two faces that I made in this case, and personally I found it super difficult to challenge myself. and i think i did quite well

④ Luego de tener el trazado listo. busco el color indicado para la piel y la ropa. tanto asi como para las otras dos caras que en este caso realice, y en lo personal me parecio super dificil ponerme este reto. y creo que lo logre bastante bien

5-01.jpg

⑤ Once the color is ready as such, I go on to make the shadows light, in order to make the dark shadows, I divide everything into several layers to have a good order, although in this illustration it complicated me a little more since there were 3 faces they had to be connected.

⑤ Ya al tener listo el color como tal, paso a hacer las sombras claras, para asi poder hacer las sombras oscuras, todo lo divido en varias capas para tener un buen orden, aunque en esta ilustracion me complique un poco mas ya que eran 3 rostros que tenian que estar conectados.

6-01.jpg

⑥ For this step I begin to make what are the dark shadows, I sincerely think that this step is super important the dark shadows give life to the illustrations, in general everything is very important as well as the dark and light shadows

⑥ Por este paso empiezo a realizar lo que son las sombras oscuras, sinceramente me parece que este paso es super importante las sombras oscuras le dan la vida a las ilustraciones, en general todo es muy importante tanto como las sombras oscuras como las claras

7-01.jpg

⑦ In this step add what are the lights as I call it. the hair that for me was the only thing that I needed to super detail more, and the shadow.

⑦ En este paso agregue lo que son las luces como yo le llamo. el cabello que para mi fue lo unico que me falto super detallar mas, y la sombra.

8-01.jpg

⑧ And finally, we make a very creative background that can attract attention, that highlights our main objective and that looks really good to the environment that we want to include, in addition to that I add my brand, and my name.

⑧ Y ya por ultimo, hacemos un fondo bien creativo que pueda llamar la atencion, que de a resaltar nuestro objetivo principal y que se vea realmente bien al entorno que lo queremos incluir, ademas de eso agrego mi marca, y mi nombre.

1-01.jpg

Well this was my illustration of the joker, I hope you liked it as much as I did. I'll leave my instagram account here.

Bueno este fue mi ilustracion de el joker, espero les haya agradado tanto como a mi. por aca les dejare mi cuenta de instagram.
https://www.instagram.com/marcos.236/?hl=es-la

I am not only dedicated to illustrations, if you like the art of photography here I will leave my last publication too, if you are interested, go see it and leave me your vote for more support, follow me, I would appreciate it very much.

No solo me dedico a ilustraciones, si les agrada el arte de la fotografia por aca dejare mi ultima publicacion tambien, si te interesa ve a verla y dejame tu voto para mas apoyo sigueme te lo agradeceria mucho.
https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@marcusblackrock/pixel-world-mundo-de-pixeles

Thank you for your attention, have a nice day, afternoon or night.

Graciias por tu atencion, que tengas un lindo dia, tarde o noche.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marcusblackrock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server!

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Very cool drawing!
This is one of the movies I still didn't see and I am really looking forward to.

Thank you.! I highly recommend it, it's great!

That's what I heard too.

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!