Charcoal drawing practice "night at the beach scenery"

in OnChainArt4 years ago

20200515_215655.jpg

Hi everyone! It's been raining all day here because of the typoon, so still it's a boring day for me can't go outside and I don't have much to do in my house.

And in the times like this when boredom is striking me, I always get my pencil to draw what's running on my mind. Bat sadly my drawing hands are not on the mood today haha, so I decided to practice charcoal drawing insted I'm still new in this charcoal drawings and I know that I need a lot of practice haha.

And in my today's charcoal practice I draw this "night at the beach" scene, I draw thia because landscape drawing is much more easier to practice than other image and also night scene because charcoal is black so it is better to draw night scenery haha.

My drawing Process

20200515_194241.jpg

20200515_201042.jpg

20200515_204318.jpg

20200515_215512.jpg



That's all hehe, What do you think of my drawing? I know I'm not that good in this charcoal drawing and I need to spend a lot of time to improve my skills, but I'm not rushing it and besides I enjoyed doing this so no matter how long it takes to improve I still keep on practicing, consistency and patience is the key haha.

20200515_215713.jpg

That's all for now, hope you like my drawing and thanks for dropping by.

-markjason

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you @miti for the tip ^^

You're welcome!

maganda sya sir, ayos na ayos yong pag gamit ng charcoal

Haha baguhan palang, practice palang muna hahaha

Hi! Reeeally nice! Would love to see you on Commun, https://commun.com/askcommun/@marina/1590048061, where you could get donations from the first day and until forever, set up your own community with your own token :)