You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Illustration: Sunday | Eng/Esp

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Hi! Yeah, in the beginning it is difficult to get used to the graphics tablet but you have to use it over and over again because and learn how to locate where the pointer is, It happened to me when my mom bought me my tablet, it's normal, don't worry! Just practice is the key and then you will draw better lines, etc.

In days, like 8-9days because I spent like 3 days in the version I lost, and then 4days for this last result, in hours, this one was like 16h? I put it a lot of effort and details but with practice I think I can do it faster
Thanks for comment! 😸

Sort:  

I will practice a lot then. I like semi-realism and animations and I will strive for it. Thanks for your advice and I look forward to seeing your next work.

Thank you so much ☺️✨.
I'll see your blog too. Don't give up with the tablet, you'll see results of your patience, those styles are awesome, I like it too, I want to learn animation (~‾▿‾)~.