Dripping blood || Portrait painting with both traditional and digital media

in OnChainArt4 years ago

31.jpg

Hello everyone, i am here to share a drawing in which i used my favorite color all over. Yes, i love red color, and all the color around it. May be not for every kind of materials, such as cloths or something but when i paint i like use red color as much as i can.

For this drawing at first i drew it with ballpoint pen, well, not true. at first i drew the outline with pencil so i don't mess up while drawing with ball point pen because you can't erase after starting to use ball point pen.

Here are the process shots:

IMG_20200629_165859.jpg

IMG_20200629_165935.jpg
IMG_20200629_165917.jpg

At this part i was finished with the ballpoint part. Honestly i had no intention of doing more to this drawing. But then i thought i could try and make it better so i had to try....
IMG_20200629_165b831.jpg

I imported the photo into clip studio paint. I thought i would make a bit animation to it but i failed at doing that... Later i deleted all the animation folders and layers.... and exported it as a image.
Screenshot 2268.png

Screenshot 2269.png

Screenshot 2270.png

Here is the final painting that came out.
Hope you enjoyed watching this and let me know your thoughts on this....

31.jpg
Thank you for visiting my blog
Follow me to see more of my art in your feed.